Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Javaria Jabeen, D.O. -  - Primary Care

YZ Healthcare

Javaria Jabeen, D.O.

Primary Care & Aesthetics Med Spa located in Flower Mound, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Javaria Jabeen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Javaria Jabeen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great listener, very respectful, proactive with my treatment plan.
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
She is the kindest most compassionate Doctor I've ever had. I was blessed to find her. I would recommend her and her staff a million times over.
Elie Y A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Takes her time with each patient. Explain totally gets her point across. Respond to all questions. Friendly, helpful and welcome people.
Bella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
I’ve always thought Dr. Jabeen was great with both of my kids. I really appreciate you Mrs. Jabeen
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Nice staff
Damon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
She cares about her patience. Listens and takes good care of me
Tempestt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great visit
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
It was one of the best in my opinion staff is fantastic
Kristine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
On time. Informative. Pleasant. Helpful.
Kafilat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Best doctor I ever come across
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
From the reception to the end of the appointment, everyone does their best make the visit successful and accommodating!! Great group of professionals!
Edvina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Best doctor ever,all her patients love her and stay with her
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Everyone is kind and patient!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Fast work
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Our doctor was great! She took lots of time listening and understanding our issues.
Collette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The service I receive at each visit is amazing. I always feel like I’m being cared for, heard, and that my care is just as important to them as it is to me.
Gina D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Left pratice without a notice
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Jabeen provided the information and guidance I needed to help my son feel better.
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The staff at YZ Healthcare are all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with medical needs. Also for needing forms for various activities filled out. It is also convenient to have bloodwork done at this facility.
Anwar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr Jabeen and Yzhealthcare overall is a great, and we're fortunate to have then. Personally i will recommend this practice to everyone.