Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Javaria Jabeen, D.O. -  - Primary Care

YZ Healthcare

Javaria Jabeen, D.O.

Primary Care & Aesthetics Med Spa located in Flower Mound, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Dr. Javaria Jabeen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Javaria Jabeen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
So love my dr , the staff are amazing and cici is the best I love everything about this office from the staff to dr jabeen
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Jabeen is fantastic.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Rvery member of the staff eas so welcoming and pleasant. They make going to the doctor not so bad after all. Thank you!
Israel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The nurse was really nice taking my sons blood, which is very scary for him. She’s very patient.
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Didn't have to wait too long and got to see me right away
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I love YZ Healthcare, and Dr. Jabeen and all of the staff! They are all very courteous, competent and very thorough! I've never been kept waiting long and am always greeted with smiles and friendliness. Beautiful office and convenient location.
Jocelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Amazing Dr. And staff and definitely stay on top of there stuff
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent service
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Jabeen and the staff at YZ were wonderful. Dr. Jabeen really took her time getting to know us and listened to our concerns. We are so happy to have found her.
Mikayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Jabeen is very thorough and I appreciated her covering bases with my daughter’s care.
Rhonda R SHOULDER BILATERAL HAND CERVICAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very nice staff
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great experience. Great Doctor glad I chose her.
Pete K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Always a pleasant visit with the staff and doctor
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Loved it
Jamiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
My experience with Dr. Jabeen was great when asking questions she seemed to really care about your response and she also gives you great feedback on it. So I would recommend her to someone else if had to.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Jabeen is professional, skilled, and has excellent communication skills. I am more than happy with the services she and her staff have provided with my visits and follow up!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The practice is the best and you are treated as a person not only as a patient.
Salma LUMBAR CERVICAL BILAT KNEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Good care
Brandy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone is extremely nice and answered all my questions
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
YZ Healthcare has so far been the most prompt, efficient and effective doctor's office I have ever been to. All of my referrals have been sent out immediately, plus I always can get through to a receptionist, but if not, I receive an immediate call back. Great, no complaints. :)