Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Javaria Jabeen, D.O. -  - Primary Care

YZ Healthcare

Javaria Jabeen, D.O.

Primary Care & Aesthetics Med Spa located in Flower Mound, TX

50 total reviews

Dr. Javaria Jabeen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Javaria Jabeen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pete K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Always a pleasant visit with the staff and doctor
Angelica M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Loved it
Jamiah M.
Submitted 06/28/22
My experience with Dr. Jabeen was great when asking questions she seemed to really care about your response and she also gives you great feedback on it. So I would recommend her to someone else if had to.
Debra K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Jabeen is professional, skilled, and has excellent communication skills. I am more than happy with the services she and her staff have provided with my visits and follow up!
David M.
Submitted 06/01/22
The practice is the best and you are treated as a person not only as a patient.
Salma LUMBAR CERVICAL BILAT KNEE A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good care
Brandy D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone is extremely nice and answered all my questions
Marilyn A.
Submitted 05/06/22
YZ Healthcare has so far been the most prompt, efficient and effective doctor's office I have ever been to. All of my referrals have been sent out immediately, plus I always can get through to a receptionist, but if not, I receive an immediate call back. Great, no complaints. :)
Elizbeth S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Jabeen and her “amazing staff” never disappoints when getting botox, PCR micro needling, and laser under eyes. Love this office and all of the attention you are given as a patient! Thank you for everything!!
Bethie M.
Submitted 04/21/22
There was no wait which was good in the staff is really nice
John M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very personable. confident in her recommendations, good experience all around.
Connie M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Dr. and staff are friendly and helpful
Rachael R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Jabeen is attentive and listens to her patients. Would definitely recommend!
Megan N.
Submitted 03/31/22
I’ve been a patient for a year or so and have always been treated with respect and compassion.
Patrick R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great doctor
TIMOTHY R.
Submitted 03/11/22
The doctor and her staff are very professional , thorough , and considerate.
SUMMER C.
Submitted 03/09/22
DR. Jabeen was very thorough and went over my history and was able to provide me with multiple suggestions.
Christina B.
Submitted 03/08/22
She is such a kind and warm Doctor.
JUDITH M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very nice experience caring and professional staff.
Connie M.
Submitted 03/05/22
The doctor and staff members are very up update I would definitely recommend them to Any of My family membersThe doctor and staff members are very up update I would definitely recommend them to eat