Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Javaria Jabeen, D.O. -  - Primary Care

YZ Healthcare

Javaria Jabeen, D.O.

Primary Care & Aesthetics Med Spa located in Flower Mound, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. Javaria Jabeen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Javaria Jabeen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajendra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Javaria and her team provided a good service to me. They were amazing. The clinic was only a little dim for me. It is, however, good for peace of mind.
Zahur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
very satisfied and nice experience handling with care
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Everybody was so friendly
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
We love coming to this office.
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great DR, staf is very helpful and friendly.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Jabeen is a sweet and caring doctor. The staff is very friendly, as well. I would highly recommend her to others in need of a primary care physician.
Jocelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Love Dr.Jabeen and her staff she listens and shows a great deal of care !
Alejandro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Jabeen is a patient and understanding person. She knows what to advise her patients and she is quite professional and patient when she described what I need to do to get better.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Quick
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Wonderful doctor and staff, highly recommend for anyone looking for a new doctor.
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Nice very courtesy and I feel real comfortable.
Kristine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Everyone is pleasant. Dr Jabeen is sweet caring and takes her time. Shows real concern.
Zahur G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Extremely good experience to be there, nicely treated and taken care of me .
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Jabeen and her staff are awesome! Very professional and thorough! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Dr.
Olivia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
The doctor and staff were nice and friendly
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Friendly very comprehensive
Cer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very kind and understanding
Shyqualia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Javaria Jabeen she is a great dr also very understanding and cares about her patients I like her a lot and recommend others to her
DONTAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
We love the atmosphere and the speediness we experience when we come Dr.Jabeen and her staff is always warm and curitous. Very knowledgeable concerning the care we receive.
Amanda P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I’ve been seeing Dr Javaria Jabeen for 2 years and she is a great doctor. I am always able to get an appointment quickly and she is very knowledgeable.