Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Javaria Jabeen, D.O. -  - Primary Care

YZ Healthcare

Javaria Jabeen, D.O.

Primary Care & Aesthetics Med Spa located in Flower Mound, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Dr. Javaria Jabeen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Javaria Jabeen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pete K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always like visiting their office. Always So friendly
Mae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Cares about her patience
Phelecia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
By far the best PCP I have had in a very long time and worth relocating to keep if need be.she also has a practice with multi functionality, such as weight loss, eyebrows. Check it out, you won't be disappointed!!. The Nurse Practitioner is just as awesome. A clinic with 2 amazing Physicians.
Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very friendly environment, very efficient and professional
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Was able to see the Dr quickly, even though it was requested as a new patient meet and greet. Referrals were sent out same day, however we’re very numerous. Took some time to narrow down and make appointments
Terian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I highly recommend Dr. Jabeen. She’s thorough, caring, and knowledgeable.
Venessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good.
Cesar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Jabeen demonstrates care for her patients by providing fast and excellent service. Every staff member at the office is also kind and willing to help out. Overall a good place for your time.
Damon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
She cares
Rose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
So love my dr , the staff are amazing and cici is the best I love everything about this office from the staff to dr jabeen
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Jabeen is fantastic.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Rvery member of the staff eas so welcoming and pleasant. They make going to the doctor not so bad after all. Thank you!
Israel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The nurse was really nice taking my sons blood, which is very scary for him. She’s very patient.
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Didn't have to wait too long and got to see me right away
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I love YZ Healthcare, and Dr. Jabeen and all of the staff! They are all very courteous, competent and very thorough! I've never been kept waiting long and am always greeted with smiles and friendliness. Beautiful office and convenient location.
Jocelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Amazing Dr. And staff and definitely stay on top of there stuff
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent service
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Jabeen and the staff at YZ were wonderful. Dr. Jabeen really took her time getting to know us and listened to our concerns. We are so happy to have found her.
Mikayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Jabeen is very thorough and I appreciated her covering bases with my daughter’s care.
Rhonda R SHOULDER BILATERAL HAND CERVICAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very nice staff