Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Javaria Jabeen, D.O. -  - Primary Care

YZ Healthcare

Javaria Jabeen, D.O.

Primary Care & Aesthetics Med Spa located in Flower Mound, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Javaria Jabeen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Javaria Jabeen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Doctors and nurses are very friendly they make sure their patients you're doing good I would Holly recommend Theo
Juanita H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Wonderful amazing doctor I just love her
Cheena C.
Submitted 01/04/22
I had great experience with this practice. They were helpful and efficient with their patient and quick to support with any questions.
Parvez A.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Jabeen is really good with the diagnosis and treatment. She took proper time to listen to the health issue and prescribed medicines accordingly. I would highly recommend her for the medical services being offered by Dr Jabeen.
Barbara K.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great Doctor with a wonderful staff!!
Allen Rt B.
Submitted 03/03/21
My needs are always met, and YZ provides great patient care!
Kristen H.
Submitted 01/22/21
I needed to have a prescription filled but had to have a follow up visit first. Sarah was very helpful in scheduling me for a telavisit on the same day, my prescription was faxed in immediately by Chelsea and was ready at Walgreens in a timely manner. I appreciated their friendly, professional & efficient help.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 01/09/21
Everyone in the office cares about patients’ needs. Dr. Jabeen went over things thoroughly and made suggestions on my introductory appointment.
Shantell J.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Jabeen a great doctor who cares about the patient!
Keesa T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Thank you Dr Jabeen for your warm gentle kindness you demonstrate as my doctor.
Adel H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Service was excellent and satisfies my needs
Sherri C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Good and fast
Maria J.
Submitted 09/13/20
She made me feel she care my health
Javed A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Good
Dayosola A.
Submitted 08/07/20
Was great
Abdulwahed H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Attended to my needs quickly andProfessionally
Clarissa R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very nice and Professional! definitely recommend!
Eric M.
Submitted 04/18/20
I love Renew Medical. Dr. Jabeen has been so helpful
Suraya J.
Submitted 04/17/20
I prefer to see a female physician
Suraya J.
Submitted 04/17/20
I prefer for myself to see a female doctor