Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Javaria Jabeen, D.O. -  - Primary Care

YZ Healthcare

Javaria Jabeen, D.O.

Primary Care & Aesthetics Med Spa located in Flower Mound, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Javaria Jabeen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Javaria Jabeen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen Rt B.
Submitted 03/03/21
My needs are always met, and YZ provides great patient care!
Kristen H.
Submitted 01/22/21
I needed to have a prescription filled but had to have a follow up visit first. Sarah was very helpful in scheduling me for a telavisit on the same day, my prescription was faxed in immediately by Chelsea and was ready at Walgreens in a timely manner. I appreciated their friendly, professional & efficient help.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 01/09/21
Everyone in the office cares about patients’ needs. Dr. Jabeen went over things thoroughly and made suggestions on my introductory appointment.
Shantell J.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Jabeen a great doctor who cares about the patient!
Keesa T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Thank you Dr Jabeen for your warm gentle kindness you demonstrate as my doctor.
Adel H.
Submitted 09/25/20
Service was excellent and satisfies my needs
Sherri C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Good and fast
Maria J.
Submitted 09/13/20
She made me feel she care my health
Javed A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Good
Dayosola A.
Submitted 08/07/20
Was great
Abdulwahed H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Attended to my needs quickly andProfessionally
Clarissa R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very nice and Professional! definitely recommend!
Eric M.
Submitted 04/18/20
I love Renew Medical. Dr. Jabeen has been so helpful
Suraya J.
Submitted 04/17/20
I prefer to see a female physician
Suraya J.
Submitted 04/17/20
I prefer for myself to see a female doctor
Stacey K.
Submitted 04/17/20
Christina is always helpful and encouraging with the HCG plan and has helped us with changing eating habits and weight loss maintenance. Thank you to all of you! You are always friendly and professional.
Mustafa J.
Submitted 04/17/20
She's one of the best Doctors in DFW area!! Thank you for wonderful service Dr. Jabeen
Rose W.
Submitted 04/15/20
I love my dr she’s the best and cici is amazing u couldn’t ask for a better dr office so kind and so so so up to date fast vists and fast med refills
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/15/20
Super professional al. Recommend being a member of the Botox club!
Summer S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Javaria Jabeen appeared concerned about making sure to get some answers about my ongoing conditions. I appreciated that.